We view our partners as an extension of our global team, playing an important role in the go-to-market strategy and the overall success of our company helping us expand and drive new revenue.
Authorized Distributors/Resellers Worldwide

GNT INC. BEIJING OFFICE
NO.B301,Building C-2, Block C,
Northern Territory,
Zhongguancun Dongsheng Science Park,
66 Xi Xiaokou Road,
Haidian District, Beijing,
Post Code 100192

EastSea Star Software Co.,Ltd

Vietnam | Australia

Phone: (+84 8) 6291 5578
(+84 8) 6291 5579

Trung Doan (Vietnam)
Business Development Manager
trunghn@esstar.com.vn
Meg Long (Australia)
Sales Manager
meg.long@esstar.com.vn

Question and Answer Data Management S.A.S
Carrera. 7 # 156-68 Oficina 1202, Centro Empresarial North Point III
Tel: +57(1) 6458321/22
BOGOTA D.C. - COLOMBIA

Juan David - Operation Manager
+57(300)3241108
jdbejarano@qadm.net
www.qadm.net




REIGHSHORE ENERGY SERVICES LIMITED, NIGERIA OFFICE
89 B6 Street, NICON Town Estate, Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria

Femi Adepoju
+234 816 655 5497
+1 (403) 475 0994
+244 92 504 2876
olufemi.adepoju@reighshore.com
Support: ggxsupport@reighshore.com
www.reighshore.com

Azerbaijan
KTIB Holding
25/A M. Araz str., Office No 3 Baku,
Azerbaijan
Phone: +99412 4081372
Fax : +99412 5625376

Baurjan Safi - Regional Project Manager
Phone: +371 67 031 333
Cell: +7 701 7552921
b.safi@ktib.ae


Kazakhstan
KTIB Kazakhstan, 3rd floor,Rahat Palace Business Centre,
050040 / A15P4Y9, 29/6 Satpaev str., Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tel. \ Тел.: +7 777 330 0267
e-mail: t.latifov@ktib.ae

Russia
6 Presnenskaya naberezhnaya bld. 2,
Imperia Tower, Moscow, Russia, 123112
Россия, г. Москва, 123112,
Пресненская набережная 6, стр. 2, башня «Империя»
Tel. \ Тел.: +7 777 330 0267
e-mail: t.latifov@ktib.ae

Question And Answer Data Management S.A. de C.V
Prol. Paseo Usumacinta, Km 2.5 No 108 Fracc. El Country Comercial. Villahermosa, Tabasco, México, C.P. 86039

Sales : Geographix.Comercial@qadm.net
Support : Geographix.Soporte@qadm.net
Enrique Roca
+52(993) 310 5610
infomexico@qadm.net

Energy Quest

Malaysia | Myanmar

Phone: (603) 2163 4228
http://www.energyquest.com.my

Ngadni Temon (CEO)
ngadni@energyquest.com.my
Jusmila Baharoom (GM Business Development)
jusmila@energyquest.com.my


PT EP OILFIELD SUPPLIES
SOHO Pancoran South Jakarta Noble Wing 10th Floor No. 01 Jl. Let.Jend. MT.Haryono Kav 2-3, Tebet Barat, Tebet Jakarta Selatan 12810 - INDONESIA
apacsales@lmkr.com
http://www.epintl.com/

Gandung Wahyu Pramono
+62 21 5010 1340
ep-indo@id.epintl.com

EP Oilfield Services Phils., Inc

Philippines

Unit 1005 Centerpoint Building, Julia Vargas Ave. cor. Garnet Rd., Ortigas Center Brgy. San Brgy., San Antonio, Pasig City 1605
apacsales@lmkr.com
http://www.epintl.com/

Adrian Reyes
adrian.reyes@ph.epintl.com
Phone: +63-922-366-6767
+63-927-419-2417


Optimal Solution & Consulting Services Company Hay-Alndalus, Tripoli, Libya

Libya
Tripolu - Libya

Mr. Fathi Saadi
Phone: +218-91-220 3652
fathi.saadi@optscs.com

 

GeoNetworks

Angola
Luanda- Maianga, Avenida Amilcar Cabral nº21,
Angola
Mr. Jose Cahossi
Phone: +244 924227335
jose.cahossi@geonetworks.ao