For general queries, please fill the contact us form below. To contact a representative from one of our regional offices, please use the details listed.

 

Canada

LMKR Canada Inc.

TD CANADA TRUST TOWER,
421 - 7th Avenue SW,
30th Floor, Calgary AB T2P 4K9, Canada
Phone: +1.403.237.LMKR
Fax: +1.403.264.5685

Calgary
Russ Phillips - Account Manager Sales
Phone: +1.403.237.5657
canadasales@lmkr.com

United States

LMK Resources Inc.

Houston
6051 North Course Drive, Suite 300,
Houston, TX 77072, USA
Phone: +1.281.495.5657
Fax: +1.281.568.7315


Denver
707 17th Street, Suite 4050,
Denver, CO 80202, USA
Phone: +1.303.996.2150
Fax: +1.303.996.2186


Mid Continent/Eastern US
Peter Batdorf
Phone: 724.919.2506
pbatdorf@lmkr.com


Western US
Anthony Ford
Phone: +1 303 996 2153
AFord@lmkr.com

Western Pacific
Julie Muzzio
Phone: +1 303 359 4322
JMuzzio@lmkr.com

Texas & Gulf Coast
Mitra Babaie
Phone: +1 281 848 3310
Mbabaie@lmkr.com

Jeremy Stuhr
Phone: +1 346 313 5377
jstuhr@lmkr.com

Latin America
Carlos Yanez
Phone: +1 832 589 4478
CYanez@lmkr.com

Colombia

Question and Answer Data Management S.A.S

Carrera. 7 # 156-68 Oficina 1202, Centro Empresarial North Point III
Tel: +57(1) 6458321/22
BOGOTA D.C. - COLOMBIA

Juan David - Operation Manager
Email: jdbejarano@qadm.net
Tel: +57(300)3241108
www.qadm.net

Trinidad

Trinidad LMKR Ltd.

Second Floor, CIC Building, 122-124 Frederick Street,
Port of Spain
Phone: +1.868.628.3150
Fax: +1.868.622.3003

México

Question And Answer Data Management S.A. de C.V

Prol. Paseo Usumacinta, Km 2.5 No 108 Fracc. El Country Comercial. Villahermosa, Tabasco, México, C.P. 86039
infomexico@qadm.net

Sales: Geographix.Comercial@qadm.net
Support: Geographix.Soporte@qadm.net
www.qadm.net


Enrique Roca
Tel: +52 (993) 310 5610
Email: infomexico@qadm.net

Argentina | Venezuela

Carlos Yanez
Phone: +1 832 589 4478
CYanez@lmkr.com


.

Contact