For general queries, please fill the contact us form below. To contact a representative from one of our regional offices, please use the details listed.

 


Canada

LMKR Canada Inc.

TD CANADA TRUST TOWER,
421 - 7th Avenue SW,
30th Floor, Calgary AB T2P 4K9, Canada
Phone: +1.403.237.LMKR
Fax: +1.403.264.5685

Calgary
Jahanzeb Moazzam Khan
Phone: +1.403.237.5657
canadasales@lmkr.com

United States

LMK Resources Inc.

Houston
6051 North Course Drive, Suite 300,
Houston, TX 77072, USA
Phone: +1.281.495.5657
Fax: +1.281.568.7315


Denver
707 17th Street, Suite 4050,
Denver, CO 80202, USA
Phone: +1.303.996.2150
Fax: +1.303.996.2186


Mid Continent/Eastern US
Peter Batdorf
Phone: +1 724 919 2506
USsales@lmkr.com


Western US
Vince Molliconi
Phone: +1 303 996 2153
VMolliconi@lmkr.com

Texas & Gulf Coast
Mark Mixon
Phone:+1 281 848 3310
USsales@lmkr.com

Latin America
Cesar Bolivar
Phone: +1 713 504 0079
Ventas@lmkr.com

Lumina Geophysical   
2101 Smith Street, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77002
713.650.3200
Luis Melo
+1 281 853 5126
luis.melo@luminageo.com

Colombia

AIP - ASESORÍA EN INGENIERÍA DE PETRÓLEOS S.A.S.

Carrera 13 No 37-37 Piso 11 Edificio Cavipetrol
PBX: +57 (1) 287 4800
Fax: +57 (1) 288 1614
BOGOTA D.C. - COLOMBIA

Juan Mario Aguas - General Manager AIP S.A.S.
Phone: +57 (315) 257 9255
jaguas@aip.com.co
Support:
Geographix-Soporte@aip.com.co
Sales:
Geographix-Comercial@aip.com.co
www.aip.com.co

Trinidad

Trinidad LMKR Ltd.

Second Floor, CIC Building, 122-124 Frederick Street,
Port of Spain
Phone: +1.868.628.3150
Fax: +1.868.622.3003

México

Question And Answer Data Management S.A. de C.V

Prol. Paseo Usumacinta, Km 2.5 No 108 Fracc. El Country Comercial. Villahermosa, Tabasco, México, C.P. 86039
infomexico@qadm.net

Sales: Geographix.Comercial@qadm.net
Support: Geographix.Soporte@qadm.net
www.qadm.net



Enrique Roca
Tel: +52 (993) 310 5610
Email: infomexico@qadm.net

Argentina

DANTOINE S.A.

ALTOLAGUIRRE 2169 11 "B" CABA
Phone: 54911-6376-5999
54911-4440-8142

Sales: info@dantoine.com.ar
Support: info@dantoine.com.ar
www.dantoine.com.ar


Horacio Espinosa
54911-6376-5999
Email: hespinosa@dantoine.com.ar


Sergio Suberbie
54911-4440-8142
Email: sergiosuberbie@dantoine.com.ar

Save

UAE

LMKR Corporate Headquarters

Unit No. B1501, Latifa Tower,
Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai, UAE, P.O.Box 62163.
Phone: +971.4.3727.900
Fax: +971.4.3586.386
www.lmkr.com

Europe, Middle East/Africa, Russia & Former Soviet Union Countries
Sikandar Khan
Phone: +971.4.372.7911
Email: eurorussiasales@lmkr.com

Poland

Cleantech Poland LLC

Ul. Krucza 51/31, 00-022, Warsaw Poland
Phone: +48 694 601 658
www.cleantechpoland.com

Grzegorz Godlewski
grzegorz.godlewski@cleantechpoland.com
Tel.: +48 883 307 178

Oman

TPS - Technical Petroleum

P.O. Box 56 Bareeq Alshutaee,
P.C. 103 Muscat, Oman
Phone: +968.2.4699.198
Fax : +968.2.4692.582
www.t-pservices.com

Ms. Nadine Sbai
Business Development Manager
Email: info@t-pservices.com

Egypt

TPS - Technical Petroleum Solutions, LLC

40 Palestine Street, 4th Sector,
New Maadi, P.C. 11435, Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +202.2.5170.606
Fax : +202.2.5171.710
www.t-pservices.com

Mr. Ahmed Nabet
CEO
Email: info@t-pservices.com

Turkmenistan

KETIB

25/A M. Araz str., Office No 3 Baku,
Azerbaijan
www.ktibholding.com/en/
Phone: +994.12.4081.372
Fax : +994.12.5625.376

Kazakhstan

KTIB KZ

Phone: +993.12.97.06.15
E-mail: office@ketibtm.com
www.ktibholding.com/en/

Russia

KTIB

Djioeva Inga \ Джиоева Инга
Account manager \ Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Address \ Адрес : 12 Presnenskaya naberezhnaya, Federation Tower
Tel. \ Тел.: +7 903 750 51 14
e-mail: i.djioeva@ktib.ae

Azerbaijan

KTB

25/A M. Araz str., Office No 3 Baku,
Azerbaijan
Phone: +994.12.4081.372
Fax : +994.12.5625.376
www.ktibholding.com/en/

Hajibutta Baratov
Project Engineer
Phone: +994 12 437 87 80
mobile: +994 50 274 08 84
Email: h.baratov@ktib.ae

Nigeria

Reighshore Energy Services Limited

89 B6 Street, NICON Town Estate, Lekki, Lagos,
Nigeria
Phone: +971.4.3727.900
Fax: +971.4.3586.386
Support: ggxsupport@reighshore.com

Femi Adepoju
Phone: +234.8.16.655.5497
+1.403.475.0994
Email: olufemi.adepoju@reighshore.com

Save

Pakistan

Geophysical & Data Management Technology Center


LMK Resources Pakistan (Private) Limited

9th Floor, No 55-C, PTET/Ufone Tower, Jinnah Avenue,
Islamabad, Pakistan
Postal Code 44000
Phone: +92.51.111.101.101
Fax: +92.51.831.7933

 

South West Asia
Sohail Rashid
Phone: +92.51.209.7158
SWACsales@lmkr.com


 

 

 

Malaysia

LMKR Asia SDN.BHD.Technology Center

17-11 G-Tower, 199 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: +603.2300.8700
apacsales@lmkr.com



Asia Pacific
Saeed Akhtar
Phone : +601 7200 6949
Indonesia

PT. Kejora Gasbumi Mandiri

Wisma Staco 12th Floor, Jalan Casablanca Kav. 18,
Jakarta 12780, Indonesia
Land Line: +62.21.8353133
http://www.opacbarata.co.id

Ihsan Wiratama
+628111944407
ihsan.wiratama@kejoragasbumi.com
Mauritius

LMKR Holdings

c/o Anex Management Services Ltd.
Ebène Tower,
52 Cybercity Ebène, Mauritius
Phone: +230.467.3003
Fax: +230.454.7304

 
China

GNT INC. BEIJING OFFICE

NO.B301,Building C-2, Block C,
Northern Territory,
Zhongguancun Dongsheng Science Park,
66 Xi Xiaokou Road,
Haidian District, Beijing,
Post Code 100192
www.gnt-international.com

Frank Zhong
chhzhong@bjsgt.com


India

Reservoil

Plot No. 74/414, Persipolis,
Sector - 17, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400705
Phone: +91.22.27659419
Fax: +91.22.27660782
www.reservoil.com
info@reservoil.com

Dr Sharma
+91.9821334524


Malaysia and Myanmar

Energy Quest

Phone: (603) 2163 4228
www.energyquest.com.my

Ngadni Temon (CEO)
ngadni@energyquest.com.my
Jusmila Baharoom (GM Business Development)
jusmila@energyquest.com.my

 
 
Vietnam and Australia

EastSea Star Software Co.,Ltd

Phone: (+84 8) 6291 5578
(+84 8) 6291 5579
www.esstar.com.vny

Trung Doan (Vietnam)
Business Development Manager
trunghn@esstar.com.vn
Meg Long (Australia)
Sales Manager
meg.long@esstar.com.vn

 
 

Save

.

Contact